Kontakty

JUDr. Vladimír Jirousek 596 118 691   jirousek@ak-jsb.cz
JUDr. Lubor Bernatík 596 118 692   bernatik@ak-jsb.cz
JUDr. Martin Skyba 596 116 277   skyba@ak-jsb.cz
Mgr. Lucie Kempná 596 629 913   kempna@ak-jsb.cz
Mgr. Thomas Mumulos 596 110 411   mumulos@ak-jsb.cz
Mgr. Jiří Hartmann 596 110 410   hartmann@ak-jsb.cz
Mgr. Lucie Kotterbová 596 118 693   kotterbova@ak-jsb.cz
JUDr. Filip Jirousek 596 113 496   jirousekf@ak-jsb.cz
Mgr. Radmila Kovařčíková 596 629 887 kovarcikova@ak-jsb.cz
Mgr. Nikola Gray Jirousek 596 118 691 gray.jirousek@ak-jsb.cz
Mgr. Lukáš Mrázek 596 110 448 mrazek@ak-jsb.cz
učtárna 596 118 690

Kde nás najdete?

1

Moravská Ostrava - sídlo

Preslova 361/9
Ostrava-Moravská Ostrava
702 00 (zobrazit na mapě)

2

Slezská Ostrava

pobočka advokátní kanceláře
(není doručovací adresa)

náměstí Jurije Gagarina 1230/3
Ostrava-Slezská Ostrava
710 00 (zobrazit na mapě)